The finalists have been announced for the 2019 Celebrate Aberdeen Awards.

Large Organisation Of The Year

  • CHAS
  • Sport Aberdeen
  • The ARCHIE Foundation

Small Organisation Of The Year

  • Charlie House
  • Shazam Theatre Company
  • Sunrise Partnership

Young Supporter Of The Year

  • Ryan Bannerman
  • Emily Findlay
  • Thorfinn Raeburn

Staff Member Of The Year

  • Katrina Michie, Shopmobility
  • Frances Rae, PAH Scotland
  • Suz Strachan, SensationALL

Volunteer Of The Year

  • George Berstran, NSPCC Scotland - Childline Aberdeen
  • Heather Dalgarno, Friends Of Anchor
  • Kirsten Farquhar, Friends Of The Neuro Ward

Fundraiser Of The Year

  • Ahphun Allan Rossiter, Me Too!
  • Evan Christie, The ARCHIE Foundation
  • Alana Stott, PAH Scotland

Event Of The Year

  • Cancer Research UK, Relay For Life Turriff
  • Friends Of Anchor, Courage On The Catwalk
  • Inspire, Happily Never After Pantomime

Campaign Of The Year

  • Asthma And Allergy Foundation, My Breathe Is Life
  • Northsound Cash For Kids, Mission Christmas
  • Sue Ryder, Dee View Appeal

Team Of The Year

  • Charlie House
  • Inspire
  • SensationALL

Corporate Partnership Of The Year

  • Baird Family Hospital & Aberdeen SANDS
  • Equinor & TechFest
  • Sport Aberdeen & Me Too!

Heart Of The Community

  • Marion Douglas
  • Michelle Herd
  • Bryan Mackenzie
  • Norma Thomson

Our Partners

Preview Full Standard Cnr Logo Large
Cnooc Red Blue Cmyk
Northsound 1 Landscape Tagline Rgb
Wood Logo Blue Grey High Res
Chrysaor Logo Gold Small